Skip to main content

Advisory Committee


  • Edward Abrahams, Ph.D.
    Personalized Medicine Coalition
  • Margaret Foti, Ph.D., M.D. (h.c.)
    Chief Executive Officer
    American Association for Cancer Research
  • Marcia A. Kean, M.B.A.
    Chairman, Strategic Initiatives
    Feinstein Kean Healthcare

Advisory Committee Members

  • Amy Abernethy, M.D., Ph.D.
    Chief Medical Officer, Chief Scientific Officer, Vice President, Oncology
    Flatiron Health, Inc.
  • Anna Barker, Ph.D.
    Professor and Director, Transformative Healthcare Networks
    Co-Director, Complex Adaptive Systems Initiative
    Arizona State University
  • Ken Buetow, Ph.D.
    Director of Computational Sciences and Informatics
    Complex Adaptive Systems Initiative
    Arizona State University
  • Randy Burkholder
    Vice President
    Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA)
  • William S. Dalton, Ph.D., M.D.
    Founder and Chief Executive Officer, M2Gen
    Director, DeBartolo Family Personalized Medicine Institute
    Moffitt Cancer Center
  • Patricia J. Goldsmith
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Linda House, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.M.
    Cancer Support Community
  • Zeba Khan, Ph.D.
    Vice President of Global Strategic Market Access & Policy
    Celgene Corporation
  • Raju Kucherlapati, Ph.D.
    Paul C. Cabot Professor of Genetics
    Harvard Medical School
  • J. Leonard Lichtenfeld, M.D., MACP
    Deputy Chief Medical Officer
    American Cancer Society
  • Gilbert Omenn, M.D., Ph.D.
    Chair, American Association for Cancer Research Health Policy Subcommittee
    Professor of Computational Medicine & Bioinformatics, University of Michigan
  • Richard L. Schilsky, M.D., FACP, FASCO
    Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
    American Society of Clinical Oncology
  • Laura van't Veer, Ph.D.
    Leader, Breast Oncology Program
    Director, Applied Genomics
    UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center